Home >  IMD Laboratory > General > Field representatives

Field representatives

Our field representatives are available by telephone from Mondays to Fridays.

Regional

Berlin/Brandenburg

Sabrina Stiller

Phone +49 (0)331 28095-68 ⋅    sabrina.stiller@imd-labore.de 

Nicole Hoffmann

Phone +49 (0)172 - 324 74 71 ⋅    n.hoffmann@imd-berlin.de  

Olivia Gerber

Phone +49 (0)331 280 95-61 ⋅    olivia.gerber@imd-labore.de  

Daniela Gens

Phone +49 (0)172 393 76 12 ⋅    d.gens@imd-berlin.de  

Bacel Ali Maarouf

Phone +49 (0)172 309 38 56 ⋅    bacel.maarouf@imd-labore.de  

Gabriele Herrmann

Phone +49 (0)173 528 01 03 ⋅    g.herrmann@imd-berlin.de  

Bettina Zucker

Phone +49 (0)172 395 99 49 ⋅    bettina.zucker@imd-labore.de  

Kerstin Hoffmann

Phone +49 (0)172 394 27 32 ⋅    kerstin.hoffmann@imd-labore.de  

Sabine Naleppa

Phone +49 (0)331 280 95-63 ⋅    sabine.naleppa@imd-labore.de  

Heike Pratsch

Phone +49 (0)172 396 68 46 ⋅    heike.pratsch@imd-labore.de  

Nicole Schäfer

Phone +49 (0)172 393 19 45 ⋅    nicole.schaefer@imd-labore.de  

National

Baden-Württemberg

Sonja Braun

Phone +49 (0)172 314 26 67 ⋅    s.braun@imd-berlin.de  

Bavaria

Jeannette Kopelke

Phone +49 (0)172 394 35 15 ⋅    j.kopelke@imd-berlin.de 

Bremen/Hamburg

Birgit Creutzburg

Phone +49 (0)173 242 18 67 ⋅    b.creutzburg@aol.com  

Hesse

Dipl. Biol. Christina Ditz

Phone +49 (0)162 295 20 57 ⋅    c.ditz@imd-berlin.de  

Mecklenburg Western Pomerania

Daniela Gens

Phone +49 (0)172 393 76 12 ⋅    d.gens@imd-berlin.de  

Lower Saxony

Dipl. oec. troph. Doris Thienel

Phone +49 (0)172 309 51 59 ⋅    d.thienel@imd-berlin.de  

Sinaida Sens

Phone +49 (0)172 309 38 57 ⋅    s.sens@imd-berlin.de  

Northrhine-Westphalia

Dipl. Ing. Brigitte Lauritz

Telefon +49 (0)172 323 04 04 ⋅    b.lauritz@imd-berlin.de  

Dipl. oec. troph. Doris Thienel

Phone +49 (0)172 309 51 59 ⋅    d.thienel@imd-berlin.de  

Rhineland Palatinate

Dipl. Ing. Brigitte Lauritz

Phone +49 (0)172 323 04 04 ⋅    b.lauritz@imd-berlin.de  

Saarland

Dipl. Biol. Christina Ditz

Phone +49 (0)162 295 20 57 ⋅    c.ditz@imd-berlin.de  

Saxony

Gabriele Herrmann

Phone +49 (0)173 528 01 03 ⋅    g.herrmann@imd-berlin.de  

Saxony-Anhalt

Sinaida Sens

Phone +49 (0)172 309 38 57 ⋅    s.sens@imd-berlin.de  

Schleswig-Holstein

Birgit Creutzburg

Phone +49 (0)173 242 18 67 ⋅    b.creutzburg@aol.com  

Thuringia

Sinaida Sens

Phone +49 (0)172 309 38 57 ⋅    s.sens@imd-berlin.de  

Austria/Switzerland

Jeannette Kopelke

Phone +49 (0)172 394 35 15 ⋅    j.kopelke@imd-berlin.de